Research Staff

Jacki Beacham

Image of Jacki Beacham

Ag. Research Scientist
Work Phone: (575) 646-6859
E-mail: jtrojan@nmsu.edu
Office: Skeen Hall, Room N141
Laboratory: Nematology Field Lab

  • Curriculum Vitae (CV)
  • Publications
  • Website

Larry Blackwell

Image of Larry Blackwell

Program Coordinator
Work Phone: (575) 646-6339
E-mail: larry@nmsu.edu
Office: Watts Lab #1
Laboratory:

  • Curriculum Vitae (CV)
  • Publications
  • Website

Brittny Blakely

Image of Brittny Blakely

Ag. Research Assistant
Work Phone: (575) 646-3225
E-mail: brittnyb@nmsu.edu
Office: Skeen Hall, Room N256
Laboratory: Urban Entomology Center

  • Curriculum Vitae (CV)
  • Publications
  • Website

Patti Havstad

Image of Patti Havstad

Ag. Research Scientist
Work Phone: (575) 646-7215
E-mail: phavstad@nmsu.edu
Office: Skeen Hall, Room R312
Laboratory:


Tiffany Johnson

Image of Tiffany Johnson

Program Coordinator
Work Phone: (575) 646-6339
E-mail: shimsham@nmsu.edu
Office:
Laboratory: Watt's Lab #1

  • Curriculum Vitae (CV)
  • Publications
  • Website

Phillip Lujan

Image of Phillip Lujan

Ag. Research Assistant
Work Phone: (575) 646-4407
E-mail: pl11@nmsu.edu
Office: Skeen Hall, Room N221
Laboratory: Skeen Hall, Room W341


Ed Morris

Image of Ed Morris

Ag. Research Scientist
Work Phone: (575) 646-1627
E-mail: edmorris@nmsu.edu
Office: Weed Science Field Lab
Laboratory:


Dr. Abdur Rashid, Ph. D.

Image of Abdur Rashid

Ag. Research Scientist
Work Phone: (575) 646-4110
E-mail: arashid@nmsu.edu
Office: Skeen Hall, Room N221
Laboratory: Skeen Hall, Room W241


Dr. Jaya R. Soneji, Ph. D.

Image of Jaya R. Soneji

Ag. Research Scientist
Work Phone: (575) 646-3185
E-mail: jsoneji@nmsu.edu
Office: Skeen Hall, Room N221
Laboratory: Skeen Hall, Room W159

  • Curriculum Vitae (CV)
  • Publications
  • Website

Helen Vessels

Image of Helen Vessels

Arthropod Collection Curator
Work Phone: (575) 646-6850
E-mail: hvessels@nmsu.edu
Office: Skeen Hall, Room N225
Laboratory: Skeen Hall, Room W242

  • Curriculum Vitae (CV)
  • Publications
  • Website